ABOUT US

Board of Directors

Zhang Jingguo

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Zhang Jingguo, is the Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and a member of each of the nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Company. Mr. Zhang is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. He was appointed to the Board on 6 July 2015 following the change of controlling shareholder of the Company on 29 June 2015.

Mr. Zhang has approximately 26 years of experience in the real estate development industry in China. From July 1983 to April 1995, Mr. Zhang held various positions at the then Light Industry Bureau of Henan Province, the governmental authority in charge of the light industry in Henan Province, and its associated collectively- owned enterprises, including division chief, engineer and vice manager, where he was responsible for administrative management. From April 1995 to April 2001, he worked at Xingye Real Estate as general manager, where he was responsible for its overall operations. Mr. Zhang and Ms. Huang Yanping (“Ms. Huang”) cofounded a real estate company which has become one of the top 100 property development companies in China. Mr. Zhang has served as the Chairman and chief executive officer of this top 100 real estate company since 2001. Mr. Zhang is responsible for the overall strategic planning and general management of our Group and is instrumental to our growth and business expansion. Mr. Zhang is the spouse of Ms. Huang.

Mr. Zhang received a bachelor’s degree in radio science from Zhengzhou University in July 1983, an Executive MBA degree from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University in July 2013 and an Executive MBA degree from PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University in July 2018. Mr. Zhang currently serves as senior consultant of Henan Real Estate Chamber of Commerce, vice-president of Industry & Commerce Association of Henan Province, graduate tutor of Zhengzhou University. During the years of 2016, 2017 and 2018, Mr. Zhang was named “Outstanding Real Estate Developer of Henan Province by Real Estate Association of Henan Province. Mr. Zhang received his senior engineer qualification from the People’s Government of Henan Province in May 2012, he received his first class construction engineer qualification from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development. Mr. Zhang is also currently a delegate of the 13th Henan Provincial People’s Congress since January 2018.

Huang Yanping

Non-Executive
Director

Ms. Huang Yanping, is the Non-Executive Director of the Company.. Ms. Huang has over 19 years’ experiences in the property development and investment industry in the PRC. Ms. Huang has been involved in the development of not less than 36 property development projects in Henan Province, Shandong and Hainan Province in the PRC with a total gross floor area of not less than 14 million sq.m.. She is one of the founders of a real estate company which has become one of the top 100 property development companies in the PRC.


Zhang Guoqiang

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Guoqiang, is an Executive Director of the Company. Between August 1983 to October 1997, Mr. Zhang Guoqiang worked as a tutor at the Communication Command Academy of PLA, now known as the National Defence Information Academy of PLA. Between October 1997 to March 2003, Mr. Zhang Guoqiang served as the director of the marketing department of Wuhan Research Institute of Post & Telecommunications, also known as FiberHome Technologies Group, a product and solution provider in the field of information and telecommunications, where he was responsible for marketing. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Zhang Guoqiang worked as a general manager at Nanjing North Road Technologies Co., Ltd., a coal analysis equipment manufacturer, from May 2003 to November 2005, where he was responsible for general management. Mr. Zhang Guoqiang joined the real estate company co-founded by Mr. Zhang and Ms. Huang in 2006 and is responsible for the management of marketing centre and tendering and procurement centre. Mr. Zhang Guoqiang received a bachelor’s degree in radio science from Zhengzhou University in July 1983. In 1988, Mr. Zhang Guoqiang received his lecturer qualification from the National Defence Information Academy of PLA and received his engineer qualification from Wuhan Research Institute of Post of Telecommunications.


Mr. Liu Da

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Liu Da, graduated from the University of International Business and Economics with a major in international business administration and obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics. Mr. Liu is also a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in China. Mr. Liu served as an audit manager and a senior audit manager of PricewaterhouseCoopers (“PwC”) Guangzhou Office from 1998 to 2009 and Chicago Office from 2005 to 2007. Mr. Liu provided audit and consulting services to a number of global top 500 enterprises and overseas listed Chinese companies during his tenure of office in PwC. Mr. Liu was appointed as an executive director and the chief financial officer of the Landsea Green Properties Co., Ltd., a listed company on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 106) from 31 July 2013 to 5 January 2015 and was appointed as an independent non-executive director of Long Ji Tai He Holding Limited, a listed company on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1281) from 26 February 2015 to 16 October 2015. Currently, Mr. Liu is the managing partner of Key Wealth Capital Company Limited, providing financing and overseas mergers and acquisition services to Chinese enterprises.


Liu Qiao

Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr. Liu Qiao,, is Professor of Finance and Dean at the Guanghua School of Management. He is a leading authority in the area of finance in the PRC, and is recognised for his academic works in corporate finance, financial markets, and the Chinese economy.

Dr. Liu is the winner of Outstanding Youth Award of the National Science Foundation (2013), and was awarded “Li Yining Outstanding Service Award”, the highest award in the Guanghua School of Management in 2013. He is also the Ministry of Education “ChangJiang Scholar” Special Term Professor. Before he joined the Guanghua School of Management in late 2010, Dr. Liu taught in the Faculty of Business and Economics, University of Hong Kong, and was tenured at University of Hong Kong. Dr. Liu also worked at McKinsey & Company’s Asia-Pacific Corporate Finance and Strategy Practice from 2001 to 2003, where he advised various multinational corporations (MNCs) and leading Asian companies on issues related to corporate finance and strategies. Dr. Liu holds a Doctor of Philosophy Degree in Economics from University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA) (2000), an Master of Arts in International Finance from the Graduate School of People’s Bank of China (1993), and a Bachelor of Science in Economics and Mathematics from the Renmin University of China (1991).

Dr. Liu’s primary academic research interests are in corporate finance, empirical asset pricing models, financial markets, and Chinese economy. He has published dozens of articles at leading academic journals including Journal of Financial Economics, Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis, Journal of Accounting Research, Management Science, Economic Journal, Journal of Corporate Finance, Journal of Accounting, Auditing, and Finance, Financial Analysts Journal, etc. He has co-edited a book on the Asian debt capital markets – “Asia’s debt capital markets: prospects and strategies for development” (Springer, 2006). His co- authored book titled “Finance in Asia: Institutions, Regulation and Policy” (with Paul Lejot and Douglas Arner) was released by Routledge in March 2013. Dr. Liu is the author of the Chinese bestseller “Big to Brilliant: the Second Long March of Corporate China.” and “Big to Brilliant 2.0: Reconstructing the underpinnings of China’s High-Quality Development” Dr. Liu is also the author of “Corporate China 2.0: The Great Shakeup” which was published by end of 2016. And his new book “The Finance We Love: Reconstruct China’s Finance in the New Era” has been published in 2019. Besides academic research, Dr. Liu also writes articles for leading business newspapers and magazines. His articles and views appear in the The Economist, Financial Times, CFO Magazine, 21st Century Business Herald, Caijing Magazine, New Fortune, The Asian Wall Street Journal and South China Morning Post.

Dr. Liu has extensive business experiences. Over the past ten years, he has conducted numerous consulting projects for leading Chinese firms and MNCs including PetroChina, Minsheng Bank, Mercedes Benz (China), Shenzhen Stock Exchange, among many others. Dr. Liu is the founder of “Huaxinhui”, a platform focusing on advising China’s local governments on financing issues. He pioneers the practice of compiling balance sheets of local governments, and providing China’s local governments with market-based credit ratings. He is a strong advocate of including local government credit rating as one major key performance indicator to cope with China’s fast growing local government debts.

Ma Yuntao

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ma Yuntao has been serving at Jia Yuan Law Firm as a registered partner from July 2010 up to now, and became the managing partner and senior partner of China Overseas Financing Department (中國海外融資部門) in early 2014. He served at Commerce & Finance Law Offices from July 2002 to June 2010, engaging in securities business as to PRC laws. He acquired qualifications as a practicing solicitor in 2006 and registered as a partner at Commerce & Finance Law Offices in early 2010.

Mr. Ma ran projects including the secondary listing project of New Oriental Education & Technology Group Inc., a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 9901) which is principally engaged in the private educational services, the privatisation and delisting project of AVIC International Holdings Limited, a company formerly listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 0161) which was principally engaged in electronic high-tech, retail and consumer products, international engineering and trade logistics businesses, the initial public offering (“IPO”) project of China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 3320) which is principally engaged in the research and development, manufacturing, distribution and retail of a broad range of pharmaceutical and healthcare products, privatisation and delisting project of Hunan Nonferrous Metals Company Limited, a company formerly listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 2626) which was principally engaged in nonferrous metallic mineral resources mining business, IPO project of Poly Culture Group Corporation Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 3636) which is principally engaged in culture industry involving theatre management, artwork auction and investment, IPO project of Kerry Logistics Network Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 0636) which is principally engaged in logistics, IPO project of eprint Group Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1884) which is principally engaged in internet printing, spin-off listing in respect of Tonly Electronics Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1249) which is principally engaged in production of electronics products of TCL Multimedia Technology Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1070) which is principally engaged in production of electronics products, very substantial acquisition project of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 0966) which is principally engaged in insurance, and IPO (both A share and H share) project of China Aluminum International Engineering Corporation Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 2068) and Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601068) which is principally engaged in nonferrous engineering design and construction.

© 2021 Zensun Enterprises Limited. All rights reserved.

关于我们

董事会

张敬国

主席、执行董事及行政总裁

张敬国先生(为本公司主席、执行董事兼行政总裁及提名委员会和薪酬委员会成员。张先生亦为本公司若干附属公司的董事。彼于2015年6月29日控股股东变动后,于2015年7月6日获任命进入本公司董事会。

张先生于中国房地产开发行业拥有约二十六年经验。自1983年7月至1995年4月期间,张先生曾担任河南省轻工业厅(负责河南省轻工业之政府机关)及其相关集体所有制企业之多个职位,包括部门主管、工程师及副经理,负责行政管理。自1995年4月至2001年4月期间,彼于兴业地产(Xingye Real Estate) 担任总经理, 负责公司整体营运。张先生与 Huang Yanping 女士(「Huang女士」)共同创立一家房地产公司,该公司已成为中国物业开发百强公司之一。张先生自2001年起担任该房地产百强公司的主席及行政总裁。张先生负责本集团之整体策略制定及一般管理,并帮助本集团业务增长及业务扩展。张先生为Huang女士之配偶。

张先生于1983年7月取得郑州大学无线电理学学士学位,于2013年7月取得北京大学光华管理学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位,并于2018年7月清华大学五道口金融学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位。张先生目前担任河南省房地产业商会高级顾问、河南省工商联副主席及郑州大学研究生导师。张先生于2016、2017及2018年连续三年被河南省房地产业协会评为全省房地产开发先进个人。张先生自河南省人民政府取得高级工程师资历,并于2012年5月被住房和城乡建设部授予一级建造师资格。自2018年1月起,张先生亦为河南省第十三届人民代表大会代表。


Huang Yanping
女士

非执行董事

Huang Yanping 女士为本公司非执行董事。Huang女士于中国物业发展及投资行业拥有逾十九年经验。Huang女士一直在中国河南省、山东省及海南省参与不少于36项物业开发项目之发展工作,其总楼面面积不少于14,000,000平方米。彼为一家房地产公司之其中一名创办人,该公司目前是中国物业开发百强公司之一。


张国强先生

执行董事

张国强先生为本公司执行董事。于1983年8月至1997年10月期间,张国强先生于中国人民解放军通信指挥学院(现称中国人民解放军国防信息学院)担任教员。于1997年10月至2003年3月期间, 张国强先生担任武汉邮电科学研究院(亦称烽火科技集团,为一间信息及电子通讯行业之产品及解决方案供应商)市场部办事处主任,负责营销。加入本集团前, 自2003年5月起至2005年11月止期间,张国强先生曾担任南京北路科技有限责任公司(一间煤炭分析设备制造商)总经理,负责综合管理。张国强先生于2006年加入张先生及Huang女士共同创立的房地产公司,负责营销中心及招标以及采购中心的管理。张国强先生于1983年7月取得郑州大学无线电理学学士学位。于1988年,张国强先生自中国人民解放军通信指挥学院取得讲师资格,并自武汉邮电科学研究院取得工程师资格。


刘达先生

独立非执行董事

刘达先生(毕业于对外经济贸易大学,国际商业管理专业,并获经济学学士。彼亦为中国注册会计师。刘先生于1998 年至2009 年期间于普华永道会计师事务所

(「普华永道」)广州办事处担任审核经理及高级审核经理,并于2005年至2007年期间于芝加哥办事处担任审核经理及高级审核经理。刘先生于普华永道任职期间曾向数间名列世界500强企业及海外上市中国公司提供审核及咨询服务。刘先生于2013年7月31日至2015年1月5日期间获委任为联交所上市公司朗诗绿色地产有限公司(股份代号:106)执行董事及首席财务官,并于 2015年2月26日至2015年10月16日获委任为联交所上市公司隆基泰和控股有限公司(股份代号:1281)独立非执行董事。刘先生现在是恺华资本有限公司管理合伙人,为中国企业提供融资以及海外并购服务。


刘俏博士

独立非执行董事

刘俏博士为北大光华管理学院金融学教授及院长。彼为中国金融领域的权威,其有关企业融资、金融市场及中国经济的学术著作广为人知。刘博士为国家自然科学基金杰出青年奖(2013年)的得奖者,并于2013年获颁北大光华管理学院最高荣誉「Li Yining Outstanding Service Award 」。彼亦为教育部「长江学者」特聘教授。刘博士于2010年底加入光华管理学院前,于香港大学经济及工商管理学院任教,于香港大学拥有终身教职。刘博士亦由2001年至2003年于麦肯锡亚洲企业金融及战略部门任职,任内彼为不同跨国公司(跨国公司)及亚洲领先企业就有关企业财务及战略问题提供意见。刘博士拥有加州大学洛杉矶分校(UCLA( ) 2000年)经济学博士学位、中国人民银行研究生部(1993年)国际金融硕士学位及中国人民大学(1991年)经济应用数学学士学位。

刘博士主要学术研究方向为企业融资、实证资产定价模型、金融市场及中国经济。他曾于权威学术期刊发表数十篇文章,包括《金融经济学期刊》、《金融与数量分析期刊》、《会计研究期刊》、《管理科学》、《经济学期刊》、《企业金融》、《会计,审计和金融学期刊》、《金融分析师期刊》等。彼合作编撰关于亚洲债券市场书籍《Asia’s debt capital markets: prospects and strategies for development 》( Springer 出版,二零零六)。彼所合作编撰的书籍《Finance in Asia : Institutions, Regulation and Policy 》(与 Paul Lejot 和Douglas Arner合著)由Routledge于2013年3月推出。刘博士为中国畅销书《从大到伟大-中国企业的第二次长征》及《从大到伟大2.0:重塑中国高质量发展的微观基础》的作者。刘博士亦于2016年年底出版英文专著

《Corporate China 2.0:The Great Shakeup》。刘博士新作品《我们慹爱的金融:重塑我们这个时代的中国金融》已于2019年出版。除学术研究外,刘博士亦为领先商业报纸及杂志撰写文章。其文章及观点载于《经济学人》、《金融时报》、《首席财务官》、《21世纪经济报导》、《财经杂志》(Caijing Magazine)、《新财富》、《亚洲华尔街日报》及南华早报。

刘博士拥有丰富商业经验。于过去十年,彼为领先的中国公司及跨国公司进行多次咨询项目,其中包括PetroChina、民生银行、Mercedes Benz (China)及深圳证券交易所。刘博士为专注为中国地方政府融资问题提供咨询的平台「Huaxinhui」的创办人。彼开拓编纂 地方政府资产负债表的惯例,为中国地方政府提供以市场为基础的信用评级。彼坚定倡导包括地方政府信用评级作主要关键绩效指标以应对快速增长的中国地方政府债务。

马运弢先生

独立非执行董事

马运弢先生 自2010年7月至今于嘉源律师事务所执业,为注册合伙人,并自2014年初担任中国海外融资部门主管合伙人及高级合伙人。彼自2002年7月至2010年6月于通商律师事务所执业,从事证券业中国法律业务,其于2006年取得律师执业资格,并于2010年初注册为通商律师事务所合伙人。

马先生曾先后主办新东方教育集团(于联交所上市,股份代号:9901,主要从事中国民办教育服务)二次上市项目、中航国际控股股份有限公司(原于联交所上市, 股份代号:0161,主要从事电子高科技、零售与消费品、国际工程与贸易物流业务)私有化及退市项目、华润医药集团有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号: 3320,主要从事研发、制造、分销及零售种类繁多的医药及其他营养保健品)首次公开发行(「IPO」)项目、 湖南有色股份有限公司(原于联交所上市,股份代号: 2626,主要从事有色金属矿业资源开采业务)私有化及退市项目、保利文化集团股份有限公司(于香港联交所上市,股份代号:3636,主要从事文化产业,包括剧院管理、艺术品拍卖及投资等业务)IPO项目、嘉里物流联网有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号:0636, 主要从事物流业务)IPO项目,eprint集团有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号:1884,主要从事互联网打印服务业务)IPO项目,分拆通力电子控股有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号:1249,主要从事TCL多媒体科技控股有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号:1070, 主要从事电子产品生产业务)电子产品生产业务)上市项目,中国太平保险控股有限公司(于联交所上市,股份代号:0966,主要从事保险业务)非常重大收购项目及中铝国际工程股份有限公司(于联合交易所和上海证券交易所上市,股份代号:2068 (HK)和股份代号: 601068 (SH),主要从事有色金属工程设计及施工业务)A股和H股IPO项目等。


© 2021 正商实业有限公司 版权所有