ABOUT US

CHAIRMAN & CEO

Zhang Jingguo

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Zhang Jingguo, is the Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and a member of each of the nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Company. Mr. Zhang is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. He was appointed to the Board on 6 July 2015 following the change of controlling shareholder of the Company on 29 June 2015.

Mr. Zhang has approximately 26 years of experience in the real estate development industry in China. From July 1983 to April 1995, Mr. Zhang held various positions at the then Light Industry Bureau of Henan Province, the governmental authority in charge of the light industry in Henan Province, and its associated collectively- owned enterprises, including division chief, engineer and vice manager, where he was responsible for administrative management. From April 1995 to April 2001, he worked at Xingye Real Estate as general manager, where he was responsible for its overall operations. Mr. Zhang and Ms. Huang Yanping (“Ms. Huang”) cofounded a real estate company which has become one of the top 100 property development companies in China. Mr. Zhang has served as the Chairman and chief executive officer of this top 100 real estate company since 2001. Mr. Zhang is responsible for the overall strategic planning and general management of our Group and is instrumental to our growth and business expansion. Mr. Zhang is the spouse of Ms. Huang.

Mr. Zhang received a bachelor’s degree in radio science from Zhengzhou University in July 1983, an Executive MBA degree from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University in July 2013 and an Executive MBA degree from PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University in July 2018. Mr. Zhang currently serves as senior consultant of Henan Real Estate Chamber of Commerce, vice-president of Industry & Commerce Association of Henan Province, graduate tutor of Zhengzhou University. During the years of 2016, 2017 and 2018, Mr. Zhang was named “Outstanding Real Estate Developer of Henan Province by Real Estate Association of Henan Province. Mr. Zhang received his senior engineer qualification from the People’s Government of Henan Province in May 2012, he received his first class construction engineer qualification from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development. Mr. Zhang is also currently a delegate of the 13th Henan Provincial People’s Congress since January 2018.

© 2021 Zensun Enterprises Limited. All rights reserved.

关于我们

主席及行政总裁

张敬国

主席、执行董事及行政总裁

张敬国先生(为本公司主席、执行董事兼行政总裁及提名委员会和薪酬委员会成员。张先生亦为本公司若干附属公司的董事。彼于2015年6月29日控股股东变动后,于2015年7月6日获任命进入本公司董事会。

张先生于中国房地产开发行业拥有约二十六年经验。自1983年7月至1995年4月期间,张先生曾担任河南省轻工业厅(负责河南省轻工业之政府机关)及其相关集体所有制企业之多个职位,包括部门主管、工程师及副经理,负责行政管理。自1995年4月至2001年4月期间,彼于兴业地产(Xingye Real Estate) 担任总经理, 负责公司整体营运。张先生与 Huang Yanping 女士(「Huang女士」)共同创立一家房地产公司,该公司已成为中国物业开发百强公司之一。张先生自2001年起担任该房地产百强公司的主席及行政总裁。张先生负责本集团之整体策略制定及一般管理,并帮助本集团业务增长及业务扩展。张先生为Huang女士之配偶。

张先生于1983年7月取得郑州大学无线电理学学士学位,于2013年7月取得北京大学光华管理学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位,并于2018年7月清华大学五道口金融学院高级管理人员工商管理硕士学位。张先生目前担任河南省房地产业商会高级顾问、河南省工商联副主席及郑州大学研究生导师。张先生于2016、2017及2018年连续三年被河南省房地产业协会评为全省房地产开发先进个人。张先生自河南省人民政府取得高级工程师资历,并于2012年5月被住房和城乡建设部授予一级建造师资格。自2018年1月起,张先生亦为河南省第十三届人民代表大会代表。

© 2021 正商实业有限公司 版权所有