Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGES OF COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES AND

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xpress Group Limited announces that with effect from 20 August 2013:

- 1. Mr. Tan Choon Seng, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the remuneration committee and member of nomination committee of the Company.
- 2. Ms. Chan Yoke Keow, an executive Director and chairman of remuneration committee of the Company, has been re-designated as a member of remuneration committee of the Company

Following the above changes, the members of the Board and the three Board Committees are set out as below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Heng Fai (Managing Chairman)

Mr. Chan Tong Wan (Managing Director)

Ms. Chan Yoke Keow

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fong Kwok Jen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan King Fai

Mr. Tan Choon Seng

Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter

Mr. Wong Tat Keung

Board Committees

Name of Director	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chan Heng Fai			C
Mr. Chan Tong Wan			
Ms. Chan Yoke Keow		M	
Mr. Fong Kwok Jen			
Mr. Chan King Fai	M		
Mr. Tan Choon Seng		C	M
Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter	M	M	M
Mr. Wong Tat Keung	С	M	M

Notes

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

By Order of the Board

Xpress Group Limited

Chan Tong Wan

Managing Director

Hong Kong SAR, 20 August 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chan Heng Fai, Mr. Chan Tong Wan, Ms. Chan Yoke Keow; the non-executive Director is Mr. Fong Kwok Jen and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan King Fai, Mr. Tan Choon Seng, Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter and Mr. Wong Tat Keung.