Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liabilities whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 185)

## ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Xpress Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, the nomination committee of the Company ("Nomination Committee") has been established by the Board, and its written terms of reference have been adopted with effect from 30 March 2012. The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such directors of the Company appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter and Mr. Wong Tat Keung as members of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Chan Heng Fai has been appointed and shall act as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Among the members of the Nomination Committee, Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter and Mr. Wong Tat Keung are independent non-executive Directors, and Mr. Chan Heng Fai is an executive Director.

By Order of the Board **Xpress Group Limited Chan Tong Wan** *Managing Director* 

Hong Kong SAR, 30 March, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of the executive directors Mr. Chan Heng Fai, Mr. Chan Tong Wan, Ms. Chan Yoke Keow and non-executive director Mr. Fong Kwok Jen as well as independent non-executive directors Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter, Mr. Wong Tat Keung and Mr. Chan King Fai.