

XPRESS GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 185)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Xpress Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Heng Fai (Managing Chairman) Mr. Chan Tong Wan (Managing Director) Ms. Chan Yoke Keow

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fong Kwok Jen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter Mr. Wong Tat Keung Mr. Chan King Fai

There are two Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Wong Tat Keung (Chairman) Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter Mr. Chan King Fai

Remuneration Committee Mr. Wong Tat Keung (Chairman) Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter Ms. Chan Yoke Keow

Hong Kong, 26 March, 2012